Events Calendar




Search criteria
Insert keyword or place please:
Date
Refine your search with a date:
Following events have been found
1 - 20 of 37 Events
Fri. 1 Aug. 14 Oberried
Swiss national day celebration.
Celebrate the birthday of Switzerland in Oberried at the ship station! Enjoy mus...
Concerts
 
Sat. 2 Aug. 14 Fribourg
Concert : Autour de Rameau
Les intervenants seront Claire Cuennet (soprano), Vincent Lhermet (accordéon) et...
Concerts
 
Sat. 2 Aug. 14 Fribourg
Visite guidée de l'expo + films documentaires de Jacques Thévoz
14h30 Visite guidée pour enfants et workshop photo digitale ( le 2 août uniquem...
Theatres
 
Sat. 2 Aug. 14 Fribourg
Fleamarket
The flea market of Fribourg is a beautiful secondhand trade which is held on the...
Customs, Market
 
Sun. 3 Aug. 14 Fribourg
Animation de danse latine
Par Fuego Latino
Theatres
 
Sun. 3 Aug. 14 Fribourg
Découvrir la ville de Fribourg en canoë kayak
Initiez-vous au canoë-kayak durant cet été!Le Canoë Club Fribourg propose cet ét...
Sports
 
Mon. 4 Aug. 14 - Sun. 24 Aug. 14 Düdingen
 
Mon. 4 Aug. 14 - Mon. 24 Nov. 14 Düdingen
Bilder-Ausstellung "Bärentanz"
Charlotte Walker
Fair
 
Tue. 5 Aug. 14 Tafers
bonjour la vie! 30 Jahre Circus Monti
Das Artistenensemble lässt das Universum der heutigen Bohemiens aufleben und erz...
Theatres
 
Thu. 7 Aug. 14 - Sun. 31 Aug. 14 Fribourg
Théâtre : Alphonse + la Scaphandrière
La Compagnie Boréale de retour dans le parc de l'Auberge, sous chapiteaudu 7 au ...
Theatres
 
Sun. 10 Aug. 14 Fribourg
Animation de danse latine
Par Fuego Latino
Theatres
 
Mon. 11 Aug. 14 Düdingen
 
Tue. 12 Aug. 14 Düdingen
Concert : Perfect Pussy (USA)
Say yes to love and noise and punk!
Concerts
 
Wed. 13 Aug. 14 Düdingen
Concert : Sun Kil Moon (USA)
From folk to soul to folk. From fun ‘til sadness.
Concerts
 
Mon. 7 Jul. 14 - Sun. 3 Aug. 14 Fribourg
Passeport Vacances
Inititiée par Hubert Audriaz, le Passeport vacances de Fribourg offre aux jeunes...
Meetings, Animation
 
Mon. 31 Mar. 14 - Mon. 4 Aug. 14 Düdingen
Exposition : „Bewegt“ von Anne-Marie Schaller-Buchs
Tous les jours sauf lundi : 07.30 – 23.30
Fair
 
Mon. 31 Mar. 14 - Mon. 4 Aug. 14 Düdingen
Bilderausstellung: BEWEGT
von Anne-Marie Schaller-Buchs
Fair
 
Fri. 27 Jun. 14 - Sun. 10 Aug. 14 Fribourg
Exposition : Rabih Mroué, Laurie Vannaz
Rabih MrouéRéalisée en collaboration avec le festival Belluard Bollwerk Internat...
Fair
 
Thu. 1 May. 14 - Sun. 17 Aug. 14 Fribourg
Exhibition : Picasso Graveur
Le pinceau, le taureau, la femme
Fair
 
Fri. 27 Jun. 14 - Sun. 17 Aug. 14 Fribourg
Exposition de Rabih Mroué et Laurie Vannaz
En collaboration avec le Belluard Bollwerk International
Fair
 
ONLINE BOOKING
Arrival
Departure
 adult(s)

Webcam

  • Fribourg
    Fribourg
  • Poya Bridge
    Poya Bridge
Follow-us!

Powered by MySwitzerland.comPrivacy Statement

 

Favourites