Guided tours for individuals

Fribourg

Contact

Fribourg Tourisme et Région
Place Jean-Tinguely 1
Case postale 1120
1701 Fribourg
Tel. +41 26 350 11 11
info@fribourgtourisme.ch
www.fribourgtourisme.ch
Fribourg

Let yourself be guided through town! Jewels of the past shine on!

No borough compares to Fribourg, a city nestled along the Sarine River meandering across one of Europe's finest architecture. The fribourg Guides welcome you on a historical discovery.

Info

May to Septembre ONLY IN FRENCH AND GERMAN

Saturdays at 11am and Wednesdays at 2.30pm (en alternance)

Duration:          1hour and 1/2
Languages:      tours only in French and German

Start:      
Fribourg Tourism and Region, Place Jean-Tinguely 1 (Théatre Equilibre)
End:        Zähringen Terrace

Prices:

Adults:    CHF 15.00
Children: CHF 5.00

Dates: 
May:        Wed 04.05.2016 / Sat 14.05.2016 / Wed 18.05.2016 / Sat 28.05.2016
June:       Wed 01.06.2016 / Sat 11.06.2016 / Wed 15.06.2016 / Sat 25.06.2016 / Wed 29.06.2016
July:        Sat 09.07.2016 / Wed 13.07.2016 / Sat 23.07.2016 / Wed 27.07.2016
August:   Sat 06.08.2016 / Wed 10.08.2016 / Sat 20.08.2016 / Wed 24.08.2016
September: Sat 03.09.2016 / Wed 07.09.2016 / Sat 17.09.2016 / Wed 21.09.2016

Reservation mandatory
min. 2 days in advance. The tours take place from 4 persons.

Inscription per e-mail or per phone +41 26 350 11 11

ONLINE BOOKING
Arrival
Departure
 adult(s)

Webcam

  • Fribourg - Vieille Ville
    Fribourg - Vieille Ville

Info

Brochure Fribourg

Brochure Fribourg Tourisme and Region
More...
Follow-us!

Powered by MySwitzerland.comPrivacy Statement

 

Favourites