To provide you with the best web experience, we use cookies and tracking technologies in accordance with our privacy policy.

More information

Swiss Travel System

For those persons who reside permanently outside Switzerland and the Principality of Liechtenstein, the Swiss Travel System offers attractive rates on packages when combining train, postal bus and boat.

Swiss Transfer Ticket
The Swiss Transfer Ticket is the ideal ticket for your journey from abroad to Fribourg. For just 135 euros (SFr. 141) in second class or 216 euros (SFr. 226) in first, you can take the train and spare yourself the stress of heavy traffic. The ticket is valid for a maximum of 1 month and is available from international sales outlets or from our online ticket shop. By the way: With the Family Card children under the age of 16 travel free when accompanied by at least one parent.

Baggage
Fly Rail Baggage spares you the bother of having to lug around heavy suitcases. Simply check in your luggage at the international airport you are flying from and we will ensure that it goes straight to your holiday destination. For your return journey, you can take advantage of station check-in, which allows you to check in your baggage at the nearest station the day before departure. You can select your seat on the plane and will be given your boarding card, too.

More information
www.myswitzerland.com

Report an error

More information

You may also be interested in

Afin de vous offrir la meilleure expérience web, nous utilisons des cookies et des technologies de suivi conformément à notre politique de confidentialité.

Plus d'info

Swiss Travel System

Swiss Travel System AG
Lagerstrasse 33
8004 Zürich

+41 44 225 80 40

www.mystsnet.com

Pour les personnes ayant leur domicile permanent en dehors de la Suisse et de la Principauté du Liechtenstein, le Swiss Travel System propose des forfaits avantageux pour organiser des voyages en conjuguant le train, le car postal ainsi que le bateau.

Swiss Transfer Ticket
Le Swiss Transfer Ticket est le billet idéal pour votre arrivée depuis l’étranger jusqu’à Fribourg. Au prix de 135 Euro (SFR. 141) en 2ème classe et 216 Euro (SFR. 226) en 1ère classe, vous voyagez en train, évitez les bouchons et le stress. Le Swiss Transfer Ticket est au maximum valable pour une période d’un mois et peut être obtenu dans les services de vente internationaux de Swiss Travel System ainsi qu'au Ticket Shop sur Internet. De plus, avec la carte famille, les enfants jusqu’à l’âge de 16 ans, accompagnés par leurs parents, voyagent gratuitement.

Bagages
Avec le Fly Rail Baggage vous n’avez plus besoin de porter vos bagages. A l’arrivée, vous pouvez faire le check-in à tous les aéroports internationaux et nous nous occupons que votre bagage arrive à votre destination de vacances. Pour le voyage de retour vous pouvez profiter du check-in à la gare. Vous déposez votre bagage un jour avant votre départ à la gare et vous recevrez directement votre carte d'embarquement avec votre siège choisi à bord de l’avion.

Swiss Travel System AG
Lagerstrasse 33
8004 Zürich

+41 44 225 80 40

www.mystsnet.com

Liens externes

Signaler une erreur

Plus d'info

Cela pourrait aussi vous intéresser